Patrick Casseday
Director, Leadership and Executive Development, Schneider Electric
Andreas Diggelmann
Vice President R&D, Planning, Operations & Strategy, SAS
Denise A. Donato
Executive Director, Head, Emerging Markets Sales, Quintiles
Charles H.W. Edwards
Executive Director, North Carolina Center for Global Logistics
Louis R. Ferretti
Project Executive, Product Environmental Compliance and Supply Chain Social Responsibility, IBM
Ronald Martin
Vice President & General Manager, Process Systems & Solutions, Emerson Process Management
Kristen Riggs
Marketing Director, The Hershey Company
Leigh Shamblin
Director, Masters of Global Innovation Management Program, North Carolina State University
Larry P. Smith
Vice President Global Supply Chain, Becton, Dickinson and Company
Jeff Tucker
Managing Director, Century Bridge Capital
Damon Warmack
Vice President of Corporate Development and Strategic Planning, Eastman Chemical